جيانغسو ميتل الصلب الصناعية المحدودة

توريد جميع أنواع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ورقة / لوحة / لفائف / جولة ، شقة ، زاوية بار / الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب غير الملحومة / الأنابيب الملحومة / الكوع / شفة / ألواح الصلب المجلفن / لوحة / لفائف / منتجات الصلب الكربوني ، قاعدة النيكل.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
ابن دردش الآن
شهادة
الصين JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED الشهادات
الصين JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED الشهادات
هذا هو الترتيب الثاني ل شراء هذه الشركة، ونوعية جيدة جدا، ونفس الجودة europure ونحن سوف تذهب على ccooperate مع هذه الشركة.

—— أندرو جريج - تركيا

200 طن ورقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وصل في 10 أكتوبر 2014، ونوعية جيدة جدا.، وتقديم الوقت سريع جدا انها محظوظة جدا نجد هذا المصنع

—— Mechile كيلار شمندر - Brazial

نحن نتعاون مع هذا مصنع كثير سنون، كل شيء يذهب جدا well.l مثل هذا مصنع!

—— توني هيلتون-بولندا

هذا هو لدينا ثريد الوقت شراء من ميتل، الجودة هي السلع جدا، نحن سعداء للعثور على هذا مصنع موثوق بها

—— ناتاليا أوغاي-روسيا

نوعية جيدة جدا و وقت التسليم سريع جدا، نريد أن نفعل فترة طويلة الأعمال مع هذه الشركة

—— بونغبول بلويمساتي-تايلاند

JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED
مستودع Rolls Warehouse Export Loading Container Angle Steel مصنع Meetting Client Visit Factory With Client Business Talking Meet Client

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
عامل
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : MITTEL الصلب
عدد الموظفين : 200~500
المبيعات السنوية : 80Millen-100 Millen
سنة التأسيس : 1998
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شركتنا ميتل الصلب الصناعية المحدودة هو بناء منذ 1998، نحن إنشاء لدينا تصدير جزء في 2002، لدينا 12 سنوات خبرة التصدير. بعد 16 سنوات تطوير، شركتنا أصبحت ناضجة، قوية، السمعة الشركة. ونحن نعتقد أننا يمكن أن يكون أفضل في فورتشر.

ميتل هو معروف الحديثة شاملة خدمة الصلب المؤسسة متخصصة في تجهيز والمبيعات والخدمات التقنية من الفولاذ الصلب و الكربون الصلب. انها تمتلك العالم الأولى-- فئة الصلب تجهيز المعدات، مركز الاختبار الفيزيائية والكيميائية الحديثة و 7 منصات معالجة و "القص، قطع، الانتهاء من السطح، تشكيل، اللحام بالقطع والدقة الصفائح المعدنية ". في عام 2015، مع 3234 الموظفين، المبيعات وصلت إلى 18 مليار يوان، منها 1.39 مليون طن من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ و 7 آلاف طن من الكربون الصلب تم بيعها، تم تجهيز 2.09 مليون طن من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ و 0.61 مليون طن من الكربون الصلب.

دامينج لديها 8 مراكز المعالجة في وشى، هانغتشو، ووهان، تيانجين، تاييوان، جينغجيانغ، تسيبو و تاي 'أن. و 2 مراكز المعالجة العميقة، ميتل الصناعة الثقيلة و ميتل المعادن التكنولوجيا. 9 مكاتب فرعية في نينغبو وشانغهاى وشى تشيانزو، وما إلى ذلك في حوزة الموردين الشهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم وأكبر وأكبر منصة بقعة في الصين، ميتل تفتخر المعروفة "تجهيز الصلب والتوزيع مركز في الصناعة التحويلية" و "سلسلة سوبر ماركت ل بقعة المقاوم للصدأ و الكربون الصلب"

منذ عام 2006، كانت ميتل واحدة من أكبر 500 شركة صينية في الصناعة التحويلية لعدة سنوات متتالية. في عام 2015، ميتل في المرتبة رقم 299. تم منح ميتل أيضا "NO.1 الصينية أعلى 10 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تداول الشركات" من قبل الصين المواد المعدنية تداول جمعية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فرع. ميتل اجتاز بنجاح إسو 9001: 2008 شهادة الجودة وفاز اللقب الفخري من 4A المشاريع اللوجستية. بعد عدة سنوات من التطور السريع، أصبح ميتل الدولية عضو الشبكة من المورد سينوبك الاطارات واحد، وحدة عضو من الصين جمعية سفينة الضغط، جمعية الطاقة النووية الصينية، جمعية المصاعد الصينية، رابطة صناعة المشروبات الصينية وجمعية الغاز الصينية، رئيس وحدة نائب رئيس مقاطعة جيانغسو بتروكيماويات رابطة صناعة المعدات.

في 1 ديسمبر 2010، تم إدراج ميتل رسميا في بورصة هونج كونج وأصبحت أول شركة مدرجة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تصنيع وتصنيع الصناعة في الصين. وقد توسعت أعمال ميتل من الصناعة التقليدية إلى المجالات المتطورة مثل البتروكيماويات والطاقة الجديدة والأدوية الحيوية والاتصالات الإلكترونية والسفن الخاصة والنقل بالسكك الحديدية وصناعة الطيران حيث ميتل قادرة على توفير مجموعة متنوعة من أجزاء وشبه أجزاء تصنيع.

تهدف إلى بناء الرائدة عالميا والداخلية أعلى الصلب خدمة تجهيز المشاريع، تسارع ميتل تطوير الصلب المعالجة العميقة، شيدت تجهيز و توزيع الكتلة و تمديد السلسلة الصناعية. مع مساحة أكثر من 1000 مو والاستثمار من 2،000،000،000.00 يوان، ومشروع جينغجيانغ قيد الإنشاء، وسوف تكون مكرسة لإنشاء ميتل تسعى جاهدة لتصبح حديقة التكنولوجية الحديثة الصلب الحديثة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

اتصل شخص: Mr. Gao Ben

الهاتف :: +86-18068357371

الفاكس: 86-0510-88680060

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Jiangsu Mittel Steel Industrial Limited

Supply all kinds of Stainless Steel Sheet/Plate/Coil/Round ,Flat ,Angle Bar/Stainless steel Seamless pipe /welded pipe /Elbow/Flange /Galvanized Steel sheet /plate /coil /carbon steel products,Nickel Base  .

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home About Us

History

I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED certification
China JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED certification
this is the second order l buy this company ,quality is very good ,same as europure quality .we will go on ccooperate with this company .

—— Andrew Greg - Turkey

200 ton Stainless steel sheet is arrived on 10th Oct 2014 , the quality is very good.,deliver time is very fast It's very lucky we find this factory

—— Mechile Kilar Chard - Brazial

We Have Cooperate With this Factory Many Years , Everything Goes Very Well.l Like This Factory !

—— Tony Hilton - Poland

This is Our Thrid Time Buy from Mittel,Quality is Very Goods ,We Are Glad to Find This Reliable Factory

—— Natalya Ugay-Russia

Quality is very good and delivery time very fast ,we want to do long terms business with this company

—— Pongpol Pluemsati-Thailand

JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED
Office Building Plate Warehouse Rolls Warehouse Export Loading Container Angle Steel Factory Meetting Client Visit Factory With Client Business Talking Meet Client

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Agent
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Mittel Steel
No. of Employees : 200~500
Annual Sales : 80Millen-100 Millen
Year Established : 1998
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Our company  Mittel Steel Industrial Limited is build since 1998, we establish our export part at 2002, we have 12 years export experience.After 16 years develop, our company is becoming a Mature, strong, reputable company. we believe we can be better in the furture.

 

Mittel is a well-known modern comprehensive steel service enterprise specializing in processing, sales and technical services of stainless steel and carbon steel. It possesses the world first-class steel processing equipments, the modern physical and chemical testing center and 7 processing platforms as “shearing, cutting, surface finish, forming, welding machining and precision sheet metal ”.In 2015, with 3234 employees, the sales volume reached to 18 billion RMB, among which 1.39million tons stainless steel and 7 thousands tons carbon steel were sold , 2.09 million tons stainless steel and 0.61million tons carbon steel were processed.

Daming has 8 processing centers in Wuxi, Hangzhou, Wuhan, Tianjin, Taiyuan, Jingjiang, Zibo and Tai' an. And 2 deep processing centers,Mittel Heavy Industry & Mittel  Metal Technology. 9 branch offices in Ningbo, Shanghai and Wuxi Qianzhou, etc. In possession of the famous suppliers around the world and the largest and most complete spot platform in China, Mittel boasts the well-known “steel processing and distribution center in manufacturing industry” and “chain supermarket for spot stainless steel and carbon steel”

Since 2006, Mittel has been one of the top 500 Chinese enterprises in manufacturing industry for several consecutive years. In 2015, Mittel ranked No. 299. Mittel was also awarded “No.1 of Chinese Top 10 Stainless Steel Circulation Enterprises” by China Metal Material Circulation Association Stainless Steel Branch. Mittel successfully passed ISO 9001: 2008 quality certification and won the honorary title of 4A Logistics Enterprise. After several years of rapid development, Mittel International has become the network member of Sinopec’s tire one supplier, the member unit of China Pressure Vessel Society, China Nuclear Energy Association, China Elevator Association, China Beverage Industry Association and China Gas Association, the vice-chairman and vice-president unit of Jiangsu Province Petrochemical equipment industry association.

On December 1, 2010, Mittel was officially listed on Hong Kong Stock Exchange and became the first listed company of the stainless steel processing & manufacturing industry in China. Mittel’s business has expanded from the traditional industry to the cutting-edge fields such as petrochemical, new energy, bio-pharmaceutical, electronic communication, special ship, rail transit and aerospace industry where Mittel is able to provide a variety of parts and semi-parts manufacturing.

Aiming to build a world leading and domestic top steel processing service enterprise, Mittel has accelerated the development of steel deep processing, constructed the processing & distribution cluster and extended the industrial chain. With a space of more than 1,000 Mu and an investment of RMB 2,000,000,000.00, the Jingjiang project is under construction and shall be dedicated to establishing Mittel  shall strive to become a new modern steel technological park.

Contact Details
JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

Contact Person: Mr. Gao Ben

Tel: +86-18068357371

Fax: 86-0510-88680060

Send your inquiry directly to us