منزل

JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

نوعية جيدة ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للمبيعات
هذا هو الترتيب الثاني ل شراء هذه الشركة، ونوعية جيدة جدا، ونفس الجودة europure ونحن سوف تذهب على ccooperate مع هذه الشركة.

—— أندرو جريج - تركيا

200 طن ورقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وصل في 10 أكتوبر 2014، ونوعية جيدة جدا.، وتقديم الوقت سريع جدا انها محظوظة جدا نجد هذا المصنع

—— Mechile كيلار شمندر - Brazial

نحن نتعاون مع هذا مصنع كثير سنون، كل شيء يذهب جدا well.l مثل هذا مصنع!

—— توني هيلتون-بولندا

هذا هو لدينا ثريد الوقت شراء من ميتل، الجودة هي السلع جدا، نحن سعداء للعثور على هذا مصنع موثوق بها

—— ناتاليا أوغاي-روسيا

نوعية جيدة جدا و وقت التسليم سريع جدا، نريد أن نفعل فترة طويلة الأعمال مع هذه الشركة

—— بونغبول بلويمساتي-تايلاند

ابن دردش الآن

JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED
مستودع Rolls Warehouse Export Loading Container Angle Steel مصنع Meetting Client Visit Factory With Client Business Talking Meet Client

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
عامل
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : MITTEL الصلب
عدد الموظفين : 200~500
المبيعات السنوية : 80Millen-100 Millen
سنة التأسيس : 1998
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تقع شركة Jiangsu Mittel Steel Industrial Limited في مدينة Wuxi ، وهي مدينة جميلة بالقرب من شنغهاي. Wuxi قريبة من Shanghai (BAO STEEL) ، Zhangjiagang (ZPSS) ، Ningbo (BAO XIN) ، KUN SHAN (DKSS) ، تتمتع بموقع جغرافي ممتاز ومياه مريحة ، النقل البري والجوي. ، Wuxi تصبح أكبر ورقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لوحة العرض ومركز لفائف في الصين. تأسست جيانغسو ميتل الصلب الصناعية المحدودة في سنوات 1998. باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة والمصدرة للمنتجات الصناعية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومشتقاتها في وشى ، ونحافظ على مخزون من 50000 طن كل شهر ، حتى نتمكن من تسليم البضائع في وقت سريع.

تقوم شركتنا بإمداد صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على البارد / المدرفلة على الساخن ، لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ولوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إلى العديد من مصانع الصلب من إيطاليا والخارج ، بما في ذلك Shanxi Taigang Iron & Steel CO ،. المحدودة (TISCO) Zhangjiagang Pohang (ZPSS) ، وشانغهاى باو ستيل ، نينغبو Baoxin ومصانع الصلب في منطقة تايوان والبر الرئيسي الصيني والدول والمناطق الأجنبية.

خطوطنا التجارية طويلة الأجل هي 201.202.304 (1.4301) .304L.316.316L (1.4404) .430.409L ، 309S ، 310S (1.4845) .317L.904L.S31803 (1.4462) .S32750.S32760 ، النهاية: 2B ، BA ، لا. 1 لا. 4 ، HL ، 8K وهلم جرا ... وفي الوقت نفسه ، تعمل شركتنا أيضا في توريد على المدى الطويل من لوحات المتوسطة والصغيرة محلية الصنع والمستوردة ، ومنتجات الصلب المجلفن والكربون.

التمسك بمبدأ "الجودة أولا وقبل كل شيء العميل" ، فإن شركتنا تقدم خدمة طويلة الأجل لمصانع البلاد من الأجهزة المنزلية والمصاعد وأدوات المائدة والحلي والخزانات والآلات. يمكننا أن نوفر سلك فروستراوينج متجمد دقيق ، وكسوة عاكس 8K ، وخدش زيت كشط من مختلف المواصفات في أي وقت. ستلبي المنتجات التي تتم معالجتها بدقة متطلباتك بجودة عالية. شركتنا هي مؤسسة حديثة دمج التوزيع والتخزين.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا أو كنت ترغب في مناقشة طلب مخصص ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع عملاء جدد في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب.

تفاصيل الاتصال
JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

اتصل شخص: Mr. Gao Ben

الهاتف :: 86-0510-88680060

الفاكس: 86-0510-88680060

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

Good quality Stainless Steel Plates for sales
Good quality Stainless Steel Plates for sales
this is the second order l buy this company ,quality is very good ,same as europure quality .we will go on ccooperate with this company .

—— Andrew Greg - Turkey

200 ton Stainless steel sheet is arrived on 10th Oct 2014 , the quality is very good.,deliver time is very fast It's very lucky we find this factory

—— Mechile Kilar Chard - Brazial

We Have Cooperate With this Factory Many Years , Everything Goes Very Well.l Like This Factory !

—— Tony Hilton - Poland

This is Our Thrid Time Buy from Mittel,Quality is Very Goods ,We Are Glad to Find This Reliable Factory

—— Natalya Ugay-Russia

I'm Online Chat Now

JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED
Office Building Plate Warehouse Rolls Warehouse Export Loading Container Angle Steel Factory Meetting Client Visit Factory With Client Business Talking Meet Client

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Agent
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Mittel Steel
No. of Employees : 200~500
Annual Sales : 80Millen-100 Millen
Year Established : 1998
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Jiangsu Mittel Steel Industrial Limited is  located in Wuxi City,  a beautiful city near Shanghai.  Wuxi is close to  Shanghai (BAO STEEL) ,Zhangjiagang (ZPSS),Ningbo (BAO XIN),KUN SHAN (DKSS), enjoy excellent geographic location and convenient water, land and air transportation. , Wuxi become the biggest  stainless steel sheet ,plate and coil  supply Centers in China. Jiangsu Mittel Steel Industrial Limited was established in 1998 years. as one of the largest stockists and manufacturers of industrial grade Stainless Steel products and derivatives in Wuxi ,We keep a stock of 50000 tons every month, so we can delivery goods in fast time.

 

Our company supplies cold/hot-rolled stainless steel sheets,stainless steel coils and stainless steel Plate to many steel factories from athome and abroad, including Shanxi Taigang Iron& Steel CO, . Ltd (TISCO)Zhangjiagang Pohang (ZPSS), Shanghai BAO STEEL, Ningbo Baoxin and steel factories in Taiwan area, Mainland Chinese and foreign countries and regions. 

Our long-term business lines are 201.202.304(1.4301).304L.316.316L(1.4404).430.409L, 309S ,310S(1.4845).317L.904L.S31803(1.4462).S32750.S32760, Finish: 2B, BA, NO. 1 NO. 4, HL, 8K and so on...Meanwhile, our company is also engaged in the long-term supply of homemade & imported medium and thick plates, galvanized and carbon steel products. 

Adhering to the principle of "quality first and customer foremost",our company will offer long-term service to nationwide manufacturers of household appliances, elevators, tableware, ornaments, tanks and machines. We can offer precise frosted wiredrawing, 8K mirror finishing and skim board oil-abrasion of various specifications at any time. The precisely-processed products will meet your requirements for high quality. Our company is a modern enterprise integrating distribution and storage. 

If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.

Contact Details
JIANGSU MITTEL STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

Contact Person: Mr. Gao Ben

Tel: 86-0510-88680060

Fax: 86-0510-88680060

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)